Showrooms DAY

NORWAY

Andresen Hoyer
Sommerro gata 17
0255 Oslo
Norway

Contact person:
Petter Gedde
Phone: +47 9 288 33 47

Country Manager / Brand Manager Mainline:
Werner Blom Sommervoll
Phone: +47 46 61 18 87
E-mail: werner.sommervoll@day.dk


SWEDEN

DAY BIRGER ET MIKKELSEN
Riddargatan 16
SE-11451 Stockholm
Sweden

Contact person:
Maria Malmgren
Email: maria.malmgren@day.dk


FINLAND

Selected Brands OY
Tietäjäntie 2
FI-02130 Espoo
Finland
Phone: +358-40-5586584

Contact person:
Jaakko Katajainen
Commercial Director
Email: jaakko.katajainen@sbfi.fi
Mobile: +358 4004 111 79


GERMANY

Concrete Textile
Rückerstrasse 4
Josef- Gockeln Strasse 10
D - 10119 Berlin
Germany

Contact person:
Hendrik Schimmel
Email: hs@concretetextile.com
Phone: +49 173 4101 340
Mobile: + +49 151 6281 3704


HOLLAND

ANTHRACITE FASHION & BOOKS
Postal/Office address:
Laan van Rasseghem 12
Showroom address:
Erasmusweg 22
NL - 4834 AA Breda

Contact person:
Twan van de Laar
Mobile: +31 6 48 76 00 94
Phone: +31-76-5209897
Fax: +31-76-5212153
Email: twan@anthracite.nu
WWW.ANTHRACITE.NU


UK / IRELAND

DAY BIRGER et MIKKELSEN
3rd - 5th Floor, 75 New Bond Street
London, W1S 1RU
United Kingdom

Contact person:
Sonal Patel
Country Manager (UK & Eire)
E-mail: day.uk@day.dk
Phone: +44 (0)20 7499 2522


FRANCE

DAY BIRGER ET MIKKELSEN
149, rue Saint Honoré
FR-75001 Paris
France

Contact person:
Marion Wilm
France & Export sales representative
Phone: +33 6 70 33 04 49
Email: marion.wilm@day.dk


SWITZERLAND

Modeagentur Ianiz Corica
General Wille-Strasse 59
CH-8706 Feldmeilen
Switzerland

Contact person:
Brigitte Schöb
Phone: +41 43 844 12 12
Fax: +41 43 844 12 10


POLAND

AP Brands
Radna 10/3
00-341 Warsaw
Poland

Contact person:
Anna Wegrzyn
Phone: +48) 22 692 76 08
Mobile: +48 730 773 771
Email: anna@ap-brands.com


SOUTH AFCRICA

Brandgroup International
Vdara 2, 41 Rivonia Road, Sandhurst
Johannesburg, 2192
South Africa

Contact person:
Nitsa Coninos
Phone: + 27 11 440 3235
Mobile: +27 82 441 6991
Email: nitsa@brandgroup.za


USA

Seventh House/ Showroom Seven
263 Eleventh Avenue
Third Floor
US - New York, NY 10001
www.showroomseven.com

Contact person:
Jamila White
Direct Phone: +1 646 619 6831
Phone: +1 212 643 4810
Fax: +1 646 763 8940


NEW ZEALAND / AUSTRALIA

Maudella
PO BOX 108-112
Symonds Street
Auckland
New Zealand

Contact person:
Megan Walls
Phone: +64 9 914 4551
Fax: +64 9 914 4554
Email: megan@maudella.com